Where you can find happiness?

20151227_190022

I realized that i have to stop running for a while and start walking and sit still watching peoples and surroundings.

I saw happiness at the park

I saw childrens playing with their parents

I saw newly weds happily posing for the best picture

I listen to laughter, screaming and shouting of excitements

I saw and listen to moments

I find my happiness by seeing and listening to happiness

Thank you Allah for all the gift

For me to be able to see and listen to happiness

Leave a Reply

